The Stillwater Township Board of Supervisors consists of five supervisors, elected by the residents of the township in staggered terms. Elections are held in November in even-numbered years. All terms are for four years. A chairperson and a vice-chairperson are chosen by the board annually.

Board meetings are held at the Town Hall at 7 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month, and, if necessary, on the fourth Thursday at the same time and location. Supervisors do not meet if there is insufficient business to conduct. In November and December just one meeting is held, on the second Thursday.

Township residents are welcome and encouraged to attend board meetings. There is a designated time for residents to address the board during every board meeting. This portion of the meeting begins at 7:30 p.m. and is part of the meeting agenda. If you wish to speak, please contact Clerk Barbara Riehle (651-439-4120) by email or phone or to have your name listed on the agenda. However, this is not a requirement; efforts will be made to accommodate you.

Agenda items must reach Clerk Barbara Riehle by the Thursday before the scheduled meeting.

Check the website calendar for scheduled meetings or public hearings.