Town Clerks are the administrative officials of the Township and are appointed by the Town Board. The Town Clerk is the primary "go to" person for the Township. If you need to conduct business with the township and are  unsure of whom to contact, check first with the Town Clerk. The Clerk coordinates the Town Board, the Planning Commission and Annual Meetings, and administers elections.

The Deputy Clerk is an additional point of contact between residents and their town government and helps support the Town Clerk.

Barbara Riehle
Town Clerk
Town Board and Planning Commission
(651) 439-4120

Jenni Maes
Deputy Clerk 
Park Committee and Communications Committee
(651) 308-0822